Pricing compared
What a team pays each month.
List prices for 66AI agent platforms and Nagent at three team sizes, read from each vendor’s own pricing page. Where a vendor prices on credits, outcomes or consumption, the table shows that unit instead of guessing your volume.
How much does an AI agent platform cost for a growth team?
A growth team of 25 fits Nagent's Business plan at $1,499 a month, with 50 seats and 30,000 pooled credits. A team of 5 fits Team at $299. The table sets every vendor's list price beside it at the same team sizes.
Priced per seat or per team
| Monthly cost | A team of 5 | A growth team of 25 | A department of 100 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nagent | $299 / month Team plan: 10 seats and 6,000 credits a month; $199 a month billed annually | $1,499 / month Business plan: 50 seats and 30,000 pooled credits a month; $999 a month billed annually | By quote Enterprise: unlimited seats, scoped to the work |
| 11x | $3,750 / month Alice Growth: up to 5 people, billed annually | By quote Above Alice Growth's 5 people; a larger contract is quoted | By quote Above Alice Growth's 5 people; a larger contract is quoted |
| Anthropic Claude | $125 / month 5 × $25 Team seat, billed monthly | $625 / month 25 × $25 Team seat, billed monthly | $2,500 / month 100 × $25 Team seat, billed monthly |
| Dust | €150 / month 5 × €30 Pro seat, billed monthly | €750 / month 25 × €30 Pro seat, billed monthly | €3,000 / month 100 × €30 Pro seat, billed monthly |
| Hootsuite | $495 / month 5 × $99 Standard seat, billed annually | $2,475 / month 25 × $99 Standard seat, billed annually | $9,900 / month 100 × $99 Standard seat, billed annually |
| Lindy | $149.95 / month 5 × $29.99 Plus seat, billed monthly | $749.75 / month 25 × $29.99 Plus seat, billed monthly | $2,999 / month 100 × $29.99 Plus seat, billed monthly |
| Manus | $100 / month 5 × $20 Team seat, billed monthly | $500 / month 25 × $20 Team seat, billed monthly | $2,000 / month 100 × $20 Team seat, billed monthly |
| OpenAI | $125 / month 5 × $25 Business seat, billed monthly | $625 / month 25 × $25 Business seat, billed monthly | $2,500 / month 100 × $25 Business seat, billed monthly |
| Scrunch AI | $250 / month Core: up to 5 people, billed monthly | By quote Above Core's 5 people; Enterprise is quoted | By quote Above Core's 5 people; Enterprise is quoted |
| Sprout Social | $995 / month 5 × $199 Standard seat, billed annually | $4,975 / month 25 × $199 Standard seat, billed annually | $19,900 / month 100 × $199 Standard seat, billed annually |
| Unify | $100 / month 5 × $20 Base seat, billed monthly | $500 / month 25 × $20 Base seat, billed monthly | $2,000 / month 100 × $20 Base seat, billed monthly |
| Zendesk AI Agents | $275 / month 5 × $55 Suite Team seat, billed annually | $1,375 / month 25 × $55 Suite Team seat, billed annually | $5,500 / month 100 × $55 Suite Team seat, billed annually |
Priced on usage, or by entry plan
| Monthly cost | A team of 5 | A growth team of 25 | A department of 100 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nagent | $299 / month Team plan: 10 seats and 6,000 credits a month; $199 a month billed annually | $1,499 / month Business plan: 50 seats and 30,000 pooled credits a month; $999 a month billed annually | By quote Enterprise: unlimited seats, scoped to the work |
| AdCreative.ai | Team price not published Entry plan Starter from $39 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Starter from $39 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Starter from $39 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated |
| Amazon Bedrock AgentCore | Usage based Priced on cloud consumption, no minimum | Usage based Priced on cloud consumption, no minimum | Usage based Priced on cloud consumption, no minimum |
| AthenaHQ | Team price not published Entry plan Starter from $295 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Starter from $295 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Starter from $295 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated |
| Clay | Usage based Priced on actions and data credits | Usage based Priced on actions and data credits | Usage based Priced on actions and data credits |
| Common Room | Team price not published Entry plan Essential from $2,500 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Essential from $2,500 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Essential from $2,500 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated |
| Copy.ai | Team price not published Entry plan Chat from $29 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Chat from $29 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Chat from $29 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated |
| Creatify | Team price not published Entry plan Starter from $39 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Starter from $39 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Starter from $39 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated |
| Fin (Salesforce) | Usage based Priced on $0.99 per resolved outcome, 50 a month minimum | Usage based Priced on $0.99 per resolved outcome, 50 a month minimum | Usage based Priced on $0.99 per resolved outcome, 50 a month minimum |
| Google Gemini Enterprise / Vertex AI | Usage based Priced on cloud consumption | Usage based Priced on cloud consumption | Usage based Priced on cloud consumption |
| Gorgias AI Agent | Usage based Priced on tickets and resolved conversations | Usage based Priced on tickets and resolved conversations | Usage based Priced on tickets and resolved conversations |
| HeyGen | Team price not published Entry plan Creator from $29 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Creator from $29 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Creator from $29 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated |
| Microsoft Copilot Studio | Usage based Priced on $200 per 25,000 credits a month | Usage based Priced on $200 per 25,000 credits a month | Usage based Priced on $200 per 25,000 credits a month |
| Microsoft Foundry (Azure) | Usage based Priced on cloud consumption | Usage based Priced on cloud consumption | Usage based Priced on cloud consumption |
| Ocoya | Team price not published Entry plan Entry from $29 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Entry from $29 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Entry from $29 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated |
| Omneky | Team price not published Entry plan Entry from $29 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Entry from $29 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Entry from $29 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated |
| Peec AI | Team price not published Entry plan Brand Starter from $95 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Brand Starter from $95 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Brand Starter from $95 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated |
| Predis.ai | Team price not published Entry plan Entry from $24 a month, billed annually; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Entry from $24 a month, billed annually; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Entry from $24 a month, billed annually; seats per plan not stated |
| Regie.ai | Team price not published Entry plan Pro from $49 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Pro from $49 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Pro from $49 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated |
| Runway | Team price not published Entry plan Standard from $15 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Standard from $15 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Standard from $15 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated |
| Salesforce Agentforce | Usage based Priced on $500 per 100,000 Flex Credits | Usage based Priced on $500 per 100,000 Flex Credits | Usage based Priced on $500 per 100,000 Flex Credits |
| Synthesia | Team price not published Entry plan Starter from $29 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Starter from $29 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Starter from $29 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated |
| Tavus | Team price not published Entry plan CVI Starter from $59 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan CVI Starter from $59 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan CVI Starter from $59 a month, billed monthly; seats per plan not stated |
| Writesonic | Team price not published Entry plan Starter from $79 a month, billed annually; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Starter from $79 a month, billed annually; seats per plan not stated | Team price not published Entry plan Starter from $79 a month, billed annually; seats per plan not stated |
Priced by quote, or free to start
| Monthly cost | A team of 5 | A growth team of 25 | A department of 100 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nagent | $299 / month Team plan: 10 seats and 6,000 credits a month; $199 a month billed annually | $1,499 / month Business plan: 50 seats and 30,000 pooled credits a month; $999 a month billed annually | By quote Enterprise: unlimited seats, scoped to the work |
| Ada | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| Adobe Agent Orchestrator | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| AirOps | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| Arcads | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| Artisan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| Buzz (Block) | Free tier Open source; you run the infrastructure | Free tier Open source; you run the infrastructure | Free tier Open source; you run the infrastructure |
| Claude Tag | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| CrewAI | Free tier Free tier; Enterprise by quote | Free tier Free tier; Enterprise by quote | Free tier Free tier; Enterprise by quote |
| D-ID Visual Agents | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| Decagon | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| Glean | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| Hermes Agent (Nous Research) | Free tier Open source; model and hosting costs separate | Free tier Open source; model and hosting costs separate | Free tier Open source; model and hosting costs separate |
| HubSpot Agent Hub | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| Jasper | By quote Above Pro's 1 seat; Business is quoted | By quote Above Pro's 1 seat; Business is quoted | By quote Above Pro's 1 seat; Business is quoted |
| Klaviyo K:AI | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| Maven AGI | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| Muse (Meta) | Free tier Free core; paid plans not published | Free tier Free core; paid plans not published | Free tier Free core; paid plans not published |
| NiCE Cognigy | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| Oracle Fusion AI Agents | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| Parloa | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| Pencil | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| Profound | Free tier Free trial; Enterprise by quote | Free tier Free trial; Enterprise by quote | Free tier Free trial; Enterprise by quote |
| Qualified (Salesforce) | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| Relevance AI | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| SAP Joule Agents | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| ServiceNow AI Agents | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| Sierra | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| Sprinklr | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| StackAI | Free tier Free for one seat; Enterprise by quote | Free tier Free for one seat; Enterprise by quote | Free tier Free for one seat; Enterprise by quote |
| Typeface Arc | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| UiPath | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
| WRITER AI Studio | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan | By quote No public price for a team plan |
How to read these figures
- Every figure is a list price from the vendor's own pricing page, before tax and discounts.
- A team total is shown only where the vendor prices per seat or names how many people a plan covers.
- Credits, outcomes and cloud consumption depend on volume, so those vendors show their unit, not a guess.
- Currencies are not converted. Billing period is stated in each cell.
- Nagent’s plans were checked on 4 October 2026; vendor prices in the research pass, with any later change re-checked weekly.
- A list price is a starting point. Ask each vendor for a worked invoice for the exact workflow you will run.
Nagent · Multiplayer AI for growth teamsResearch: 21–29 September 2026 · Public-source analysis, no hands-on benchmark · Sources & method
